How to Navigate a Code Freeze

by Pam Hughes

How to Navigate a Code Freeze

Calling all Agile Alliance members!

Join us next week for the latest edition of deliver:Agile Live! a series of monthly virtual sessions that explore technical topics and focus on how to support Agile practitioners and grow good Agile engineering practices in remote settings.

Don’t miss “How to Navigate a Code Freeze” on Tuesday, November 17

9:00–10:30am PT | 12:00–1:30pm ET | 5:00–6:30pm CET

  • Rob Myers
    Rob has 35 years of professional experience in software development, and over 20 as an Agile coach, and trainer of TDD, BDD, CSD, and XP. His first book, Essential Test-Driven Development is due out in 2021.
  • Michele Guthrie
    Michele has been gracing the realms of Technology since the 1980s. Served in a variety of tech roles such as engineer, PM, Scrum Master, and currently RTE.
  • Is the practice of code freeze having the desired effect, i.e. stable performance, and decreased incidents?
  • If not, what are better approaches for evolving towards those goals?
Sarah Aslanifar, Founder/CEO at Tested Minds
Sarah Aslanifar, Founder/CEO at Tested Minds
Sarah Aslanifar, Interim CTO, CarAdvise
Rob Myers, Principal Agile Instructor & Coach, Agile for All
Rob Myers, Principal Agile Instructor & Coach, Agile for All
Rob Myers, Principal Agile Instructor & Coach, Agile for All
Michele Guthrie, Principle, Guthrie Consulting

Agile Alliance is a nonprofit global member organization, supporting and serving the Agile community since 2001. AgileAlliance.org